Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

69 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Longoria is an amazing Dr., I wish I started consultation with him at the beggining of my pregnancy. He takes the time to explain everything to you. I'am very satisfied with hes service.
Natali C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Really patient
Sassy P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing! Staff took great precautions with the pandemic going on. Everything was explained in detail. Left me to no questions.
Nickie H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Explained everything so well not a long waiting process
Jasmine M.
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service and experience. Answered all my questions. Made everything easy. Very helpful. Would recommend!
Javier C.
Submitted 11/12/20
The experience was great. Thanks
April G.
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience at Dr. Longoria’s office was great! Very friendly and helpful staff! I needed to find another OBGYN because mine had moved out of town so I found Dr. Longoria! If I had known about him back then he definitely would have been my number one choice!!!
Audra D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Longoria is by far one of the best doctors I have been too. He explains everything, takes his time and makes sure you feel at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Samantha L.
Submitted 11/05/20
very fast appointments and friendly staff. excellent customer service.
Lorena F.
Submitted 10/30/20
Best obgyn
Natosha M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Very comfortable visit and I love the fact that the doctor examples things very clearly to u
Marie C.
Submitted 10/26/20
I made the best decision in switching OBGYN’s. I leaned more from him in two visits than I did from my previous one in two years.
Mariah C.
Submitted 10/24/20
I’m a first time mother and to twins! Dr. Longoria made me feel so comfortable. As nervous as I was I knew everything would be ok. October 20,2020 came and I now have a beautiful baby girl and a handsome baby boy! Thank you for everything Dr. Longoria!
Cecilia C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I appreciated how he took the time to answer my questions without any rush, having several patients waiting to be seen. Great doctor.
Belen L.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent service
Melissa C.
Submitted 10/20/20
I just love Dr. Longoria and his staff. Always make me feel comfortable. Ms. Martha always goes above and beyond herself. I have been with Dr. Longoria since 2018. I love that I can always joke around with Dr. Longoria!!! Keep up that great attitude Doctor!!
Celeste M.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very organized and staff seem to actually pay attention to you and don’t seem to be all over the place...I loved the staff very patient and super nice definitely would recommend to others. Dr is also very nice and will actually listen to you and doesn’t seem to be in a rush to just be in and out of the room.
Stephanie F.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Longoria and his staff were very attentive, very caring and informative. I’m very pleased to have switched my obgyn to his office
Aida O.
Submitted 10/05/20
The staff and doctor are great they provide professional service
Crystal G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Good place to be seen at.