Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

133 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Flexible scheduling and quick office visits.
Irene P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service and Dr longoria was very thorough and sensitive to patient's concerns. All staff were courteous. Thanks!
Karen A.
Submitted 05/05/21
THE best !
Denise C.
Submitted 05/04/21
I like how they take care of their patients. They took me right away to help me with my pain.
Velia V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Longoria was amazing at my visit today and took his time to explain everything to me
Katelyn A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Longoria continues to provide great care for both myself and my baby. I am beyond thrilled to be here during my pregnancy. He listens and addresses every single concern I have had! He is very patient, attentive, knowledgeable and understanding. I cannot say enough good about him and his staff! I typically get a little anxious before going into appointments due to past experiences at other places; the calm, relaxed environment makes a world of a difference for me! I cannot express how much I appreciate that! Thank you guys for being amazing!
Peggie C.
Submitted 04/28/21
It was good I liked the Dr he was very informative I am looking forward to him helping me with my problems. Sincerely Peggie Thanks to Martha and Victoria too!
Esmeralda V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Longoria is very professional and caring. His staff is always on point and timely. The wait in the office is very short and i really loved that.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Doctor was attentive and took the time explain my options.
Angie P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Easy, Fast & Friendly Service!
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Gracias Dr Longoria por contestar todas mis dudas muy amable
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy satisfecha con el servicio muy amable contestó todas mis dudas gracias Dr Longoria
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Longoria siempre muy atento y te explica todo paso a paso. No me equivoque en haberlo escogido para que sea el que le de la bienvenida a mi bebé a este mundo.
Flor Z.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excelente! doctor me brindo el tiempo necesario para explicarle mis preocupaciones acerca de mi salud, lo recomiendo ampliamente a él y a todo su staff, fueron muy amables gracias.
Aurelia M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Longoria took great care of me throughout my entire pregnancy, delivery, and recovery. He is very caring and professional. Thank you Dr. Longoria & staff!
Jacquelin S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Longoria and staff are the best. Very helpful and professional.
Crystal T.
Submitted 03/21/21
He listens to all my concerns and he letting me go through with a vbac which is exciting
Marlene D.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctor and staff are awesome.
Mallori K.
Submitted 03/17/21
Answered all my questions. Explained well on treatment options
Isis C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent service with patients.