Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
The best!
Veronica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. Longoria was kind and informative. Staff is competent and friendly.
Berta O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Has been my doctor for the past 5 years and is always detailed with any procedure and and test/ results he gives
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Excelente atención
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Muy buen ginecólogo y muy buen trato hacia sus pacientes
Rocio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Very good experience, Dr Longoria is very precise on his explanations and is willing on answering questions
Paula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
He is knowledgeable, professional, and kind. His staff is also helpful and professional.
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Always have a good experience here, everyone is friendly and professional and always answer any questions I may have. I am able to bring my toddler with me which is nice. They have books to entertain them in the waiting area while you're waiting to be seen.
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Fast and very nice staff!
Jinan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Longoria is the BEST OBGYN in El Paso. He takes the time to listen and understand how your symptoms are affecting your physical and mental health. I have never felt so supported as I have with him. Will forever go back to him.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Good staff
Arely S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Es un execelente medico muy profesional
Evelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He’s a really good doctor
Sofia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Longoria's staff was extremely helpful and polite and Dr. Longoria does not make you feel rushed if you have questions or concerns you want him to address during your appointment.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
He takes care of his patients kind and courteous same as the staff wouldn’t change him for no one else
Manuela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
its a good service
Paulina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great drs
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Friendly staff and great service!
Kiera W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very quick and thorough.
Samantha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Longoria is very thorough During appointments. His staff is very friendly and helpful. I love that you aren’t waiting for a long time to be seen. He doesn’t rush you to get out he listens when you have questions and is very professional.