Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 01/18/22
They are always very pleasant and professional. Always willing to talk with you about your treatment options.
Lorena S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Kady B.
Submitted 01/12/22
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Longoria. He took his time with explaining and answering all my questions. I never felt rushed. He had my undivided attention throughout my whole visit.
Wendy O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is so kind and caring ! Totally recommended
Robbie P.
Submitted 01/04/22
I love Dr. Longoria, Edith Gutierrez excellent NP goes above and beyond also great staff always ask me how I am doing. Appreciate your wonderful service.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Me a gustado bastante el servicio tanto del staff, como del Dr. Siempre han sido muy atentos..
Perla M.
Submitted 12/28/21
Na
Kiana S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff is sweet and caring . Dr. Longoria & Edith answer all questions with details and make you feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
Submitted 12/24/21
A wonderful experience and very knowledgeable
Ashley C.
Submitted 12/19/21
Excelente
Paulina G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor, takes the time to explain anything and answer any question you might Have
Siria I.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very comfortable and professional staff will be recommending this team in the future
Maria A.
Submitted 12/10/21
I'll been a patient with Dr Longoria over 2 years and I'm very satisfied with his services and amazing team!!! Everyone very professional and always willing to help!
Miriam V.
Submitted 12/09/21
I love there fast and efficient services
Valerie F.
Submitted 12/04/21
I was happy with his services. He is very professional and answered all my questions throughout my pregnancy. I really liked that he is bilingual, and I was able to communicate with him either in English and in Spanish. I always recommend Dr. Longoria to my family and friends.
Samantha A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Satisfied
Marla B.
Submitted 12/01/21
It’s was good, answered all questions and friendly
Ashley C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
Yolanda S.
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great, I’m so relieved to have found the doctor so close to my home, but also his attention and time he took with me was great. The staff was kind and helpful as well
Rebecca S.
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience