Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie D.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great staff and Dr. Longoria is awesome!!!
Leonardo L.
Submitted 09/17/20
Desde el principio de mi embarazo, me explico a detalle cada paso. Se tomó el tiempo conmigo en cada visita y aún en medio de la incertidumbre de la pandemia estuvo mano a mano con nosotros para que el parto fuera exitoso. ¡Excelente ginecólogo y ser humano!.
Monica M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Siempre es muy grato ir al consultorio del Dr.Longoria, todo su equipo de enfermeras es muy amable. Super Recomendado la clinica Longoria.
Ileana M.
Submitted 09/11/20
very helpful
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Very knowledgeable on how to treat fibroids. He understood that I am in pain and is determined to help me.
Noemi R.
Submitted 09/03/20
Best OB/GYN you could have
Belen L.
Submitted 08/27/20
Very good doctor. Thank you dr Longoria
Celestine G.
Submitted 08/26/20
All the staff was very friendly, and Dr. Longoria was very attentive, took his time to answer any questions, and was very nice. I look forward to my pregnancy visits.
Abigail G.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience for this first time was great. I had a great OBGYN the pass years but sadly they left EP and now that i got to meet Dr. Longoria i feel confident that i do want him as my OBGYN. I like the staff and the attention they gave me. Thank U!
Dennise R.
Submitted 08/18/20
He was amazing from day one. I have been with him since 2018 and ever since I ALWAYS recommend him. I actually have a couple of my best friends whom are now also his patients. He listens, explains, and cares. I was in search of a new OB after mine retired. I was scared and worried I would never find another OB whom I would feel comfortable with. The few I did see before him were horrible experiences. I am very happy I found you Dr. Longoria. I’m sure you must hear this often but thank you for all that you do and the way you do it. Continue to do so because you are amazing at it. I am so happy to have you as my doctor. How can I forget front office staff, they are amazing as well.
Samantha R.
Submitted 08/18/20
My experience wit Dr Longoria was amazing. I really felt like everybody was listening to me. They are kind and really know there stuff there. I love how fast everything was and how it’s right up the street from me. Such a good experience
Mersades E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a great experience going to my appointments with Dr.Longoria and his staff!
Elva L.
Submitted 08/01/20
He takes his time to explain everything
Monica S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent! Dr. Longoria, is not only a doctor, but an educator. He treats and teaches at the same time, you can walk in not knowing much about your situation and by the time you leave you are well educated about the issue, treated and you feel comfortable with not only him but also his staff!!
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Longoria was extremely patient and provided me all the details that impacted me as a first time mom. I was very passionate about having my son naturally and Longoria did everything he could to help make that possible. Appointments were almost always timely which was a huge plus for this working mom. Every appointment was also very personal; I never felt lost in the crowd. Also, the staff is very pleasant! Everything about this entire experience has been great!!
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Longoria was extremely patient and provided me all the details that impacted me as a first time mom. I was very passionate about having my son naturally and Longoria did everything he could to help make that possible. Appointments were almost always timely which was a huge plus for this working mom. Every appointment was also very personal and I never felt lost in the crowd. Also, the staff is very pleasant! Everything about this entire experience has been great!!
Estrella A.
Submitted 07/17/20
I’m a first time patient and Mr. Longoria made me feel comfortable, asked a lot of questions and was very informative. Overall was a great experience and I will definitely be staying as a patient.
Ruby L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Longoria was patient and kind during my visit. He was very thoughtful and explained all the options that I had. So glad I found this doctor.
Tatiana W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone was very welcoming and kind! Also made me feel so comfortable!
Eunice Ivonne G.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctor and his staff are very punctual and humble. The doctor is very knowledgeable and shows how passionate he is about helping his patients to live a healthier lifestyle. I’m grateful for the doctor and his staff.