Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

107 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Longoria has been my OBGYN since my first baby back in 2018 and he still is today with my third pregnancy. Great experience, great personal. He takes time and explains everything so well.
Joheidy E.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is a bit of a wait.. but well worth it. I did my research before picking my doctor; and Dr. Longoria is outstanding. He never is rushed, he sits and listens to every little concern and is very understanding and takes the time to explain everything to you in detail. Feeling heard and not feeling like just another patient down the line is rare to find. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Attentive staff, clean environment, great overall experience
Janet C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Always very professional and calming.
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing doctor took his time to answer every question
Alejandra O.
Submitted 02/03/21
It was one of the best experiences I’ve had. I felt super comfortable and Dr. Longoria answered all my questions . Super sweet and respectful. Glad I chose him as my OBGYN.
Consuelo E.
Submitted 02/03/21
Great
Katelyn A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very knowledgeable, funny and great to work with! Awesome bedside manners! So glad I switched over!!
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/30/21
I really like the staff. They are really nice. Most of all Dr.Longoria is really good at explaining things to you.
Velia O.
Submitted 01/27/21
Since our first visit to Dr. Longoria's office we were amazed with the great explanations of how the pregnancy would go (being first-timers). This time I went for a routine visit and he still explains everything with such detail and calmness, he makes you feel that you are well taken care of.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 01/26/21
Awesome, friendly staff. Dr Longoria is kind, knowledgable and easy to talk to.
Abigail G.
Submitted 01/25/21
Love It ❤
Georgina C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Longoria explained to me all my options and gave me more information also very pleased with my visit . He listened and took his time with me. Staff was great too very friendly and nice. Thank you and would recommend him to my friends and family.
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/24/21
Really cares about patients health. Recommend this doctor
Maria M.
Submitted 01/23/21
A very understandable doctor. He explained everything. Me satisface como es con sus pacientes.
Erica P.
Submitted 01/21/21
I was happy
Luz R.
Submitted 01/21/21
I haven’t had any problems. Dr Longoria is awesome he is very respectful and makes things easy to understand and doesn’t rush to get u in and out the office. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Hannah H.
Submitted 01/20/21
Such an amazing doctor and staff! They took extremely good care of me for both of my pregnancies and after. Thank you to Dr. Longoria and his staff at his office!
Eileen B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Staff is amazing. I missed them all so much I decided to get pregnant again! Seriously though, everyone in this office is superb. Dr. L helps you understand your body, pregnancy, and works to make you feel comfortable - never like “just another patient.”
Kay R.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Longoria and staff are always kind, professional, and attentive!