Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
498 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 498 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felipe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Good service
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Muy satisfecha con su atención , gracias Dr
Alejandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excelente doctor muy profesional, amable,respetuoso, atento, me sentí muy bien con el trato durante mi embarazo & en general todo excelente con el, salvo mi vida & estaré agradecida con el toda la vida le doy gracias a Dios por haberlo conocido.
Jazmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Me atendió super muy profesional el y su equipo me explico todo lo que necesitaba saber y lo mejor habla muy bien el español recomendado. Es un dr que te trasmite mucha seguridad y tranquilidad. Mi bebé y yo no pudimos estar en mejores manos. so grateful to have this team be a part of my pregnancy.
Esther R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Excelente doctor
Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
El mejor de los mejores doctores ,dios lo bendiga siempre…. Lo recomiendo por que es muy atento a sus pacientes y le preocupa la salud de sus pacientes
Presley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Good doctor
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
From front desk to to Doctor, always courteous and ready to answer all my questions! Dr Longoria and Patti are my favorite team! Always make me feels to comfortable!
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Best Doctor
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Longoria is understanding cares about his patients not only does he care but he also gives you the care you need. the staff are also incredible. I personally wouldn't change him. Good Doctor and would recommend him to anyone
Laura M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Quick and efficient. My first ever gyno appointment and they made me feel comfortable when I was nervous
Isela N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Best doctor and staff
Jazmin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Súper recomendado. En las citas todos muy amables y atentos
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very professional and very clear to explain everything like the way Dr. show care about all my concerns
Isabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Longoria is caring, insightful, and patient. He is respectful of his patients and I recommend him highly!
Clara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great OBYGN: very assertive!
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Doctor Longoria is the best
Tamara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very friendly staff
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excelente servicio, el mejor trato y sobretodo me encanta porque todos hablan español..
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent attention!