Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

36 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mersades E.
Submitted 08/05/20
Always a great experience going to my appointments with Dr.Longoria and his staff!
Elva L.
Submitted 08/01/20
He takes his time to explain everything
Monica S.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent! Dr. Longoria, is not only a doctor, but an educator. He treats and teaches at the same time, you can walk in not knowing much about your situation and by the time you leave you are well educated about the issue, treated and you feel comfortable with not only him but also his staff!!
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Longoria was extremely patient and provided me all the details that impacted me as a first time mom. I was very passionate about having my son naturally and Longoria did everything he could to help make that possible. Appointments were almost always timely which was a huge plus for this working mom. Every appointment was also very personal; I never felt lost in the crowd. Also, the staff is very pleasant! Everything about this entire experience has been great!!
Eileen B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Longoria was extremely patient and provided me all the details that impacted me as a first time mom. I was very passionate about having my son naturally and Longoria did everything he could to help make that possible. Appointments were almost always timely which was a huge plus for this working mom. Every appointment was also very personal and I never felt lost in the crowd. Also, the staff is very pleasant! Everything about this entire experience has been great!!
Estrella A.
Submitted 07/17/20
I’m a first time patient and Mr. Longoria made me feel comfortable, asked a lot of questions and was very informative. Overall was a great experience and I will definitely be staying as a patient.
Ruby L.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Longoria was patient and kind during my visit. He was very thoughtful and explained all the options that I had. So glad I found this doctor.
Tatiana W.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone was very welcoming and kind! Also made me feel so comfortable!
Eunice Ivonne G.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctor and his staff are very punctual and humble. The doctor is very knowledgeable and shows how passionate he is about helping his patients to live a healthier lifestyle. I’m grateful for the doctor and his staff.
Ruby D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excelente
Gloria Z.
Submitted 06/27/20
First appointment He pays attention
Taylor M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Longoria was fantastic. It was my first time to his office and I’m beyond impressed. Very understanding and explained everything I had questions on. I highly recommend him.
Maria K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional and kind.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Good experience overall
Rosa O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Waiting time is minimal, office staff and doctor are very professional.
Oyuki K.
Submitted 06/14/20
I'm very thankful because Dr. Longoria gave my mom a very good treatment and she looks excellent. Thanks Doctor!
Ernestina R.
Submitted 06/03/20
The wait was long, but worth it.
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best dr ever
Crystal O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very satisfied! Such an awesome Doctor... Highly recommended!
Alma I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente Dr. Muy amable, se toma el tiempo necesario para aclarar cualquier duda. Habla perfectamente el eapañol y su equipo de trabajo muy amable y profecional.