Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

28 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eunice Ivonne G.
Submitted 07/03/20
The doctor and his staff are very punctual and humble. The doctor is very knowledgeable and shows how passionate he is about helping his patients to live a healthier lifestyle. I’m grateful for the doctor and his staff.
Ruby D.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excelente
Gloria Z.
Submitted 06/27/20
First appointment He pays attention
Taylor M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Longoria was fantastic. It was my first time to his office and I’m beyond impressed. Very understanding and explained everything I had questions on. I highly recommend him.
Maria K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional and kind.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Good experience overall
Rosa O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Waiting time is minimal, office staff and doctor are very professional.
Oyuki K.
Submitted 06/14/20
I'm very thankful because Dr. Longoria gave my mom a very good treatment and she looks excellent. Thanks Doctor!
Ernestina R.
Submitted 06/03/20
The wait was long, but worth it.
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best dr ever
Crystal O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very satisfied! Such an awesome Doctor... Highly recommended!
Alma I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente Dr. Muy amable, se toma el tiempo necesario para aclarar cualquier duda. Habla perfectamente el eapañol y su equipo de trabajo muy amable y profecional.
Alma I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente Dr. Se toma el tiempo necesario para explicar y aclarar cualquier duda. Habla perfectamente el español.
Natali C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Awesome experience and professional
Karina R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Longoria is very attentive and informative! Never fails to give me feedback and ask how I’m doing!
Joanna F.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Dr
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Longoria is a wonderful doctor he made me feel comfortable I feel that I can be open with him and tell him everything. I feel I made a best friend with him and his staff always goes out of there way. He is such a wonderful doctor. I don't have insurance anymore and I still pay to go see him. Thank you doctor and to your wonderful staff. Mrs. Martha is wonderful and always go's the extra step!! I love you guys!!
Lucy M.
Submitted 03/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Longoria is an amazing doctor who really wants the best for his patients.
Rosario R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Dr! Such a friendly staff.
Maria K.
Submitted 03/20/20
He is very professional and kindness.