Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Excelente
Paulina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great doctor, takes the time to explain anything and answer any question you might Have
Siria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very comfortable and professional staff will be recommending this team in the future
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I'll been a patient with Dr Longoria over 2 years and I'm very satisfied with his services and amazing team!!! Everyone very professional and always willing to help!
Miriam V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I love there fast and efficient services
Valerie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
I was happy with his services. He is very professional and answered all my questions throughout my pregnancy. I really liked that he is bilingual, and I was able to communicate with him either in English and in Spanish. I always recommend Dr. Longoria to my family and friends.
Samantha A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Satisfied
Marla B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
It’s was good, answered all questions and friendly
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Good
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
It was great, I’m so relieved to have found the doctor so close to my home, but also his attention and time he took with me was great. The staff was kind and helpful as well
Rebecca S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Great experience
Cynthia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Muy bien
Rosa Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Me gusta q se preocupe por sus pasientes
Robbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent patient customer service. Understanding the action plan that was given to me. Dr Longoria is a wonderful and caring MD and love his staff as well.
Marylin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent Dr.! Great staff always so nice & helpful,
Karina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Longoria is wonderful.
Enriqueta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Great dr, and staff. Feel very blessed to have them
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very informative and thorough.
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I was very satisfied with the staff's knowledge and you can't beat the wait time.
Fernanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
He is a great physician. Definitely recommend him he's patient and explains all well! I was happy with my visit.