Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Excelente
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Fast and friendly.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Estoy agradecida con él por haberme tratado excelente y por darme la atencion y tiempo en cada visita, muchas gracias, onestamente lo recomiendo.
Edith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Proud patient of 3 years. I’ve never received better care elsewhere or staff that is always willing to help. I’m so grateful for you all!
Mariana R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor! The staff is always friendly and Dr. Longoria answers every question I have in detail..visuals included!
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I love dr Longoria and his staff. Very polite, very considerate of their patients. Dr Longoria explains everything very well and allows as many questions as you need to you feel comfortable with the outcome. Thank Dr Longoria to you and your staff.
Amanda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Longoria and all the staff were a constant pleasure to be around during my pregnancy. I would always arrive with questions, and would leave with everything answered and feeling heard. I hope to be a patient at this clinic again in the future.
Jesus V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
I just wonder why the ob-gyn doctor sees me I’m there to see the other dr. Longoria Sr.?
Yesica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Muy amable me encanto … buen servicio del personal y el dr
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Todo el personal muy atento y el Dr muy amable, hacen sentir mucha confianza.
Iridian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Excelente doctor Muy atento siempre el y todo su equipo
Priscilla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
:)
Martha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor and the staff is always very nice
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Longoria is a wonderful doctor with a very caring staff. I would highly recommend him.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Longoria respondió todas mis preguntas y muy amable
Estephania R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
He is an excellent doctor, always answers questions and explains everything
Darleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
I would highly recommend you all to see Dr. Longoria. He is very professional and caring. I'm always grateful to see him at my appointments.
Zuleima F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Escogí demasiado bien, excelente servicio siempre y un increíble equipo de trabajo, amable y muy atento.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Longoria contestó todas mis preguntas
Ma Guadalupe P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Todo bien