Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

324 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr.Longoria is so nice and caring
Jessica L.
Submitted 07/02/22
First time going, everyone was nice, very pleasant. Doctor was amazing in giving details about the situation I had, and very nice
Kristan T.
Submitted 07/02/22
My experience with Dr Longoria was great, this was my first time there and he made me feel welcome and he answered all my questions and concerns.
Debbie R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Longoria is a very nice and attentive doctor
Ana G.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Leonardo Longoria is a Doctor who does care to help his patients find back their way to true "wellness". Him and all his staff have the same core values. It's the first time in many years that I've been seen by a Primary as a "hole" patient-person or human being, not just like a "chunk" of a patient. I'm grateful for that. May God keep blessing his practice.
Jenifer B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Longoria is awesome. Him and his staff are very welcoming! He is very informative and you can really tell he loves what he does! I’m so blessed to have found him and be delivering my baby with him!
Claudia G.
Submitted 06/26/22
Cada ves que tengo cita me atienden muy bien Dede que entró a la clínica son muy amables y muy corteses para mi su trato es excelente y el doctor me explica asta el mínimo detalle de mis procedimiento para mi es un doctor espectacular Dios los bendiga a todos ♥️
Janeth T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Exelente persona super amable muchas gracias ☺️
Adriana F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Todo el servicio estuvo excelente, me sentí muy cómoda y tranquila de saber que estuvo en buenas manos mi parto
Valerie J.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Longoria is wonderful. He has done 2 surgeries and great recovery. Great bed side manner and attentive to your needs.
Veronica A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent physician and staff.
Thelma M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Longoria seems to really care about my health and is helping me with meds to get my BP under control. Thanks for letting me start hormones therapy too. I promise my BP will get better
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/10/22
I would recommend Dr.Longoria he has helped me with my surgery iam very happy with him. His staff are very nice and helpful .
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor Longoria has been great he has help me with my surgery and his staff are all so helpful and nice
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Doctor Longoria has been the best in helping me out on my surgery I would recommend him . Every one in the office is so helpful and very nice thank you
Janeth Z.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very good service
Victoria J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Waited an hour to be called back with no update as to why. Never experienced this issue before but became increasingly concerned when people checked in after me continued to be called and seen without me even having my vitals checked.
Nubia S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice and professional
Jennifer C.
Submitted 06/06/22
great service
Elise C.
Submitted 06/06/22
He listened to my concerns and offered quick solutions!