Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
504 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 504 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Longoria is caring, insightful, and patient. He is respectful of his patients and I recommend him highly!
Clara V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great OBYGN: very assertive!
Victoria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Doctor Longoria is the best
Tamara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Very friendly staff
Alma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Excelente servicio, el mejor trato y sobretodo me encanta porque todos hablan español..
Lilian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Excellent attention!
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Dr. Longoria and his staff have made my first pregnancy an easier experience. I would highly recommend him. The doctor is fast but answers your questions.
Maria De Lourdes O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Very professional doctor and also his staff.
Kristee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Professional and friendly staff
Lucinda P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr Longoria is very kind and considerate. He is professional and I trust him completely. His staff is also great!
Mayra I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
The best OG
Monica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Good customer service and kind staff.
Alyssa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Really well. Would highly recommend !!
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very friendly staff
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very good doctor
Brigitte A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr Longoria is very kind and has empathy and compassion for his patients, His staff are welcoming and helpful, I am so thankful for them getting me an appointment as quickly as they could. Thank you.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Very professional staff and Awsome Dr. Explains clearly every procedure needed
Kasey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
The medical staff and Dr. Longoria we’re helpful, professional, and supportive.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Satisfactoria
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Excelente trato y atención al paciente .☺️