Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Great staff! Excellent Dr Longoria! highly recommend
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Excelente atención del doctor y las enfermeras.
Kiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Staff is very friendly. Dr. Longoria is very nice and answers all your questions . He’s very gentle and determined. Doesn’t seem like everyone is in a rush to get you out like my last doctors . Highly recommended.
Marisol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I always have a very good experience when I go to my appointments.
Peggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Longoria’s a wonderful Dr I am very thankful for him! Thank you
Kerykein N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I have never had a more attentive doctor. I was skeptical being that I have never had a male doctor but I was so pleased with all of the information he provided and compared to my previous female doctor who I always felt rushed and not heard. Dr. Longoria took the time to address all my concerns and just listen. The staff was friendly and efficient as well I waited no more than 10 minutes to be taken to a room and less than 5 minutes before the doctor was seeing me
Priscilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Longoria provided a thorough explanation of plan of care.
Lesly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Longoria is an incredible doctor! Very kind and helpful. He treated me during my pregnancy and afterwards, and I have no complains about him at all. He has amazing attentive staff as well. I will always be grateful for everything they have done for me.
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Nubia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent personal very attentive and polite
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Excelente trato desde que entras, muy satisfecha
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor
Sonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Flexible scheduling and quick office visits.
Irene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service and Dr longoria was very thorough and sensitive to patient's concerns. All staff were courteous. Thanks!
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
THE best !
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I like how they take care of their patients. They took me right away to help me with my pain.
Velia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Longoria was amazing at my visit today and took his time to explain everything to me
Katelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Longoria continues to provide great care for both myself and my baby. I am beyond thrilled to be here during my pregnancy. He listens and addresses every single concern I have had! He is very patient, attentive, knowledgeable and understanding. I cannot say enough good about him and his staff! I typically get a little anxious before going into appointments due to past experiences at other places; the calm, relaxed environment makes a world of a difference for me! I cannot express how much I appreciate that! Thank you guys for being amazing!
Peggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
It was good I liked the Dr he was very informative I am looking forward to him helping me with my problems. Sincerely Peggie Thanks to Martha and Victoria too!
Esmeralda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Longoria is very professional and caring. His staff is always on point and timely. The wait in the office is very short and i really loved that.