Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Doctor was attentive and took the time explain my options.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Easy, Fast & Friendly Service!
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Gracias Dr Longoria por contestar todas mis dudas muy amable
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy satisfecha con el servicio muy amable contestó todas mis dudas gracias Dr Longoria
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Longoria siempre muy atento y te explica todo paso a paso. No me equivoque en haberlo escogido para que sea el que le de la bienvenida a mi bebé a este mundo.
Flor Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Excelente! doctor me brindo el tiempo necesario para explicarle mis preocupaciones acerca de mi salud, lo recomiendo ampliamente a él y a todo su staff, fueron muy amables gracias.
Aurelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Longoria took great care of me throughout my entire pregnancy, delivery, and recovery. He is very caring and professional. Thank you Dr. Longoria & staff!
Jacquelin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Longoria and staff are the best. Very helpful and professional.
Crystal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
He listens to all my concerns and he letting me go through with a vbac which is exciting
Marlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctor and staff are awesome.
Mallori K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Answered all my questions. Explained well on treatment options
Isis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent service with patients.
Liliana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff is very welcoming and comfortable environment , you can really feel they care about their patients.
Lluvia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Excelente su trato t explica todo con detalle su equipo muy servicial
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
DR. Always answers my questions and explains everything well. Thank you Dr!
Kayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience. In and out with all my concerns addressed.
Yadira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
El Dr. Longoria es muy buen doctor siempre muy atento y muy buena persona. Estoy muy feliz de haberlo escogido para llevar mi embarazo.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Very professional, knows what he is talking about very trustworthy
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Longoria has been my OBGYN since my first baby back in 2018 and he still is today with my third pregnancy. Great experience, great personal. He takes time and explains everything so well.
Joheidy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
It is a bit of a wait.. but well worth it. I did my research before picking my doctor; and Dr. Longoria is outstanding. He never is rushed, he sits and listens to every little concern and is very understanding and takes the time to explain everything to you in detail. Feeling heard and not feeling like just another patient down the line is rare to find. I recommend him to everyone I know.