Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/21
Attentive staff, clean environment, great overall experience
Janet C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Always very professional and calming.
Melanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing doctor took his time to answer every question
Alejandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
It was one of the best experiences I’ve had. I felt super comfortable and Dr. Longoria answered all my questions . Super sweet and respectful. Glad I chose him as my OBGYN.
Consuelo E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Great
Katelyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very knowledgeable, funny and great to work with! Awesome bedside manners! So glad I switched over!!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
I really like the staff. They are really nice. Most of all Dr.Longoria is really good at explaining things to you.
Velia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/21
Since our first visit to Dr. Longoria's office we were amazed with the great explanations of how the pregnancy would go (being first-timers). This time I went for a routine visit and he still explains everything with such detail and calmness, he makes you feel that you are well taken care of.
Gabrielle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Awesome, friendly staff. Dr Longoria is kind, knowledgable and easy to talk to.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Love It ❤
Georgina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Longoria explained to me all my options and gave me more information also very pleased with my visit . He listened and took his time with me. Staff was great too very friendly and nice. Thank you and would recommend him to my friends and family.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/21
Really cares about patients health. Recommend this doctor
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
A very understandable doctor. He explained everything. Me satisface como es con sus pacientes.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I was happy
Luz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
I haven’t had any problems. Dr Longoria is awesome he is very respectful and makes things easy to understand and doesn’t rush to get u in and out the office. He takes his time and makes you feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Such an amazing doctor and staff! They took extremely good care of me for both of my pregnancies and after. Thank you to Dr. Longoria and his staff at his office!
Eileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Staff is amazing. I missed them all so much I decided to get pregnant again! Seriously though, everyone in this office is superb. Dr. L helps you understand your body, pregnancy, and works to make you feel comfortable - never like “just another patient.”
Kay R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Longoria and staff are always kind, professional, and attentive!
Lauren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
I felt heard when in Dr. Longoria's office. He listened to my every question/concern and gave me an informative and detailed manner. The front desk staff was kind and very efficient. I was in the waiting room for less than 10 minutes and didn't feel like my appointment was rushed. This is the first provider in the El Paso area that I felt was speaking TO me and not AT me. I've found many doctors to be very "stand off-ish" and I did not feel this way during my appointment at Dr. Longoria's office.
Chantal K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Longoria explained the medical procedure very thoroughly. Professional and friendly staff.