Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabatha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Good doctor very knowledgeable on doing what’s best for you and your baby
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Muy excelente atención de parte de los empleados y Doctor.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Love Dr. Longoria and staff they always provide the best care, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommended.
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff and Dr Longoria were very professional. Dr. Longoria was very knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend him.
Kimberly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Very friendly and attentive.
Crystal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Good dr.
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Absolutely love it! Staff is great!
Lizbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
As a new mother in 2018 I was recommended to Dr. Longoria by a family member. He has delivered two of my children and I wouldn't change that for the world. He has great bed side manners and answers all your questions. Also Martha the receptionist is amazing always greeting you with a smile. Highly recommend Dr. Longoria and his practice.
Ciara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing doctor love this Dr service
Joanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience every appointment. Staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Longoria to anyone!
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Im a new patient, very kind staff, the doctor seems very nice.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Longoria is an amazing Dr., I wish I started consultation with him at the beggining of my pregnancy. He takes the time to explain everything to you. I'am very satisfied with hes service.
Natali C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Really patient
Sassy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing! Staff took great precautions with the pandemic going on. Everything was explained in detail. Left me to no questions.
Nickie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Explained everything so well not a long waiting process
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
Great service and experience. Answered all my questions. Made everything easy. Very helpful. Would recommend!
Javier C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
The experience was great. Thanks
April G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
My experience at Dr. Longoria’s office was great! Very friendly and helpful staff! I needed to find another OBGYN because mine had moved out of town so I found Dr. Longoria! If I had known about him back then he definitely would have been my number one choice!!!
Audra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Longoria is by far one of the best doctors I have been too. He explains everything, takes his time and makes sure you feel at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone!