Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin C.
Submitted 01/08/21
Hes an amazing Dr he really listens and makes everything easy on you definitely recommend him
Erica E.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Longoria is very thorough.
Jacquelin S.
Submitted 01/05/21
My long time Dr left, I was nervous and intimidated by the thought of a new Dr.... but the staff and Dr Longoria were amazing.
Lilani N.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Longoria is an amazing ob. I was Blessed to deliver my last baby via vbac because he was confident enough about my situation. Even after giving birth during the weekend he took my call to ensure I was ok. The staff is also amazing and dedicated.
Tabatha C.
Submitted 01/02/21
Good doctor very knowledgeable on doing what’s best for you and your baby
Brenda C.
Submitted 12/29/20
Muy excelente atención de parte de los empleados y Doctor.
Jessica H.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great
Michele L.
Submitted 12/22/20
Love Dr. Longoria and staff they always provide the best care, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommended.
Gloria J.
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff and Dr Longoria were very professional. Dr. Longoria was very knowledgeable and professional. I would gladly recommend him.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very friendly and attentive.
Crystal G.
Submitted 12/15/20
Good dr.
April G.
Submitted 12/11/20
Absolutely love it! Staff is great!
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 12/11/20
As a new mother in 2018 I was recommended to Dr. Longoria by a family member. He has delivered two of my children and I wouldn't change that for the world. He has great bed side manners and answers all your questions. Also Martha the receptionist is amazing always greeting you with a smile. Highly recommend Dr. Longoria and his practice.
Ciara B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing doctor love this Dr service
Joanna R.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great experience every appointment. Staff is very polite and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Longoria to anyone!
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Im a new patient, very kind staff, the doctor seems very nice.
Jessica R.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Longoria is an amazing Dr., I wish I started consultation with him at the beggining of my pregnancy. He takes the time to explain everything to you. I'am very satisfied with hes service.
Natali C.
Submitted 11/25/20
Really patient
Sassy P.
Submitted 11/19/20
Amazing! Staff took great precautions with the pandemic going on. Everything was explained in detail. Left me to no questions.
Nickie H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Explained everything so well not a long waiting process