Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

324 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie J.
Submitted 06/02/22
They are always great
Cierra R.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice place/staff
Veronica H.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Longoria is an amazing Dr he takes his time out of his day to actually get to know his patients, and his staff is amazing as well. I would definitely recommend his services to others in need
Monica D.
Submitted 05/23/22
El Doctor Longoria desde el primer día que me atendió me trató como si fuera lo más importante, yo y mi bebé y el día de mi parto me sentía tan segura de que estuviéramos en sus manos la vida de mi hija y la mía, sin duda el será siempre mi ginecólogo y lo recomendaré siempre.
Faith B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Longoria has gone above and beyond to not only give us some answers but get the ball rolling on underlying issues and not just treat symptoms. We are blessed to have found him!
Zaira H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great doctor and great staff but every time I go to my appointments is at least a 45 min wait just to get seen even if I arrive early or just on time for my appointment the wait time is extremely long ..
Karen T.
Submitted 05/12/22
They are just so chill and answer any questions for me.
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant
Enriqueta D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great Dr. W/ alot of heart and his Staff are very knowledgeable and kind
Thelma M.
Submitted 05/11/22
A little disappointed that I can't start the hormones
Nancy R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Muy Amables y muy buena atención
Gloria J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough and comfortable experience.
Raquel M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Best doctor ever
Joanna E.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr. Longoria is always nice and attentive
Beatriz S.
Submitted 05/02/22
Through my 8 months of pregnancy I only saw the Doctor twice. When requested to see the doctor something would come up as to why he couldn’t see you. It was usually the NP. Front office staff was not the nicest about forgetting or not wearing face masks and making your significant other wait outside in the heat until they called your name. I would recommend a different place if pregnant since I prefer to build a rapport with the doctor that will be delivering my baby. Also they would constantly re-schedule ultrasounds leaving you worried.
Ana G.
Submitted 04/29/22
I had the privilege to know Dr. Longoria, the father. He and his sons and beautiful staff were crucial, life changing (for better!!) when a loved one was at his worst. Now, life brought me back here. After looking the answer somewhere else for a long time issue, Dr. Leonardo, honoring his late father, point me out into the right direction. Again, in a crucial life changing moment. I'm confident that with his medical advice and expertise I'll be coming finally out of the bushes! They do really put their hearts on what they all do. And we're thankful for that!
Veronica A.
Submitted 04/26/22
I’ve always had a good experience with Dr. Longoria. I take pride in my health so when I have questions he always has the information I am looking for. His staff is always very professional and caring. Thank you to him and all his staff
Denise H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Like always I leave that office with all my questions answer , super nice staff . I totally recommend this clinic office and the Doctor
Claudia G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Cada ves Que me toca ir a mis citas con el doctor Alfredo Longoria se que voy a estar muy bien atendida el personal que tiene todos son muy amables y cordiales el doctor es muy atento y amigable el explica cada detalle de cualquier procedimiento que me tiene que hacer y porque lo tiene que hacer cuando está haciendo el procedimiento me dice cada cosa que va hacer sus asistentes también son muy amables en fin para mi ir a las citas es una muy buena experiencia el doctor Alfredo Longoria es muy linda persona, amable ,cortes y muy profesional y me inspira confianza gracias a todos ellos ♥️Bendiciones
Janeth Z.
Submitted 04/21/22
Is a great service the one that he provides