Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
521 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 521 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

April M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
So far I like how they treat you always smiles at the front desk and in the back when they take you in
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I feel that I was not prepared for the appointment. I was actually looking forward to my annual did not know I had to request. I advised I need to get birth control, great info by Dr. Gave me options that fit my life style etc. I wish I was offered a pregnancy test, idk just things I thought of after the appt
Iliana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Fast service great dr
Joann H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very nice
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Tatiana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
I’ve had the best experience going with Longoria and this particular office. Always have been very professional and patient and caring for me. They are always on top of their work and very kind ! I’m glad I did my research on OBGYN in El Paso and chose Longoria to be my OBGYN. Definitely recommend to others!
Liliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Great doctor and staff!
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Good
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
He's an amazing doctor and his staff is very nice and friendly
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excelente Doctor súper recomendado
Gloria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Pleasant. Everyone was very professional and greeted with a smile.
Consuelo E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excelente
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Me tratan muy bien y siempre me sacan de mis dudas
Leonor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Great doctor
Miriam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Highly recommend
Alexandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Longoria is very thorough and willing to take extra steps to make sure we have covered everything to best treat me. Sometimes he might be a little short on explaining things but when I ask questions he is good at clarifying.
Rosalia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very professional and knows exactly what he’s doing! Very friendly staff ! Thank you
Ruth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Recibí un trato muy profesional serio y humano Muy buen servicio
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Nice patient services and friendly personnel.