Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

324 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alessandra C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good service
Flor Z.
Submitted 02/17/22
Muy Satisfecha y contenta
Claudia G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very very good
Gabriela E.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excelente trato y atención de el y de todo su equipo super contenta ❤
Ana G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Leonardo Longoria and everyone there are very competitive, professional and caring. But I think their biggest asset among many is that they do listen to their patients. Dr. Longoria treated me as I am, a hole or complete person, a patient, a human being. That's always nice and very important to find in a Doctor and I'm grateful for that.
Debbie R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Doctor is very good
Jacquline I.
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome customer service and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND for OBGYN!
Justine L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
Sofia M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Love Dr Longoria he’s so patient. & understanding. His staff is always so helpful & nice. I highly recommend this Dr to any female who has gone through nightmares with other OB’s !
Columba E.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great staff and doctor was very patient and professional.
Laura G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr. Longoria exceeded all my expectations. He is very cordial and caring. I really appreciate that he takes the time to explains things to me. During my birth he was very encouraging and he didn't use any unnecessary procedures. I highly recommended him to all my friends and family and will continue to see him.
Carmen H.
Submitted 02/08/22
He takes his time with his patients and explain everything in a way you can understand him
Jennifer H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Muy servicial y responded a todas tus dudes que tengas sobre un embarazo
Adreanna S.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff.
Davida C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Longoria is always very attentive showing that he actually cares for the well being of his patients. I'm left feeling very taken care of, I show up knowing I'm in good hands and safe. I'll recommend him and his clinic to anyone.
Alexa S.
Submitted 01/28/22
good service
Rocio R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Longoria es muy amable
Courtney B.
Submitted 01/26/22
The whole staff has been so wonderful! The dr takes his time with you and makes you feel heard!! I’ve never been to a better practice!
Glenda A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Mireya S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctor and staff members