Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisol T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I always have a very good experience when I go to my appointments.
Peggie C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Longoria’s a wonderful Dr I am very thankful for him! Thank you
Kerykein N.
Submitted 05/28/21
I have never had a more attentive doctor. I was skeptical being that I have never had a male doctor but I was so pleased with all of the information he provided and compared to my previous female doctor who I always felt rushed and not heard. Dr. Longoria took the time to address all my concerns and just listen. The staff was friendly and efficient as well I waited no more than 10 minutes to be taken to a room and less than 5 minutes before the doctor was seeing me
Priscilla A.
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Longoria provided a thorough explanation of plan of care.
Lesly B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Longoria is an incredible doctor! Very kind and helpful. He treated me during my pregnancy and afterwards, and I have no complains about him at all. He has amazing attentive staff as well. I will always be grateful for everything they have done for me.
Carmen V.
Submitted 05/25/21
Excellent
Nubia S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent personal very attentive and polite
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/19/21
Excelente trato desde que entras, muy satisfecha
Maria M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great doctor
Sonia S.
Submitted 05/11/21
Flexible scheduling and quick office visits.
Irene P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service and Dr longoria was very thorough and sensitive to patient's concerns. All staff were courteous. Thanks!
Karen A.
Submitted 05/05/21
THE best !
Denise C.
Submitted 05/04/21
I like how they take care of their patients. They took me right away to help me with my pain.
Velia V.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Longoria was amazing at my visit today and took his time to explain everything to me
Katelyn A.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Longoria continues to provide great care for both myself and my baby. I am beyond thrilled to be here during my pregnancy. He listens and addresses every single concern I have had! He is very patient, attentive, knowledgeable and understanding. I cannot say enough good about him and his staff! I typically get a little anxious before going into appointments due to past experiences at other places; the calm, relaxed environment makes a world of a difference for me! I cannot express how much I appreciate that! Thank you guys for being amazing!
Peggie C.
Submitted 04/28/21
It was good I liked the Dr he was very informative I am looking forward to him helping me with my problems. Sincerely Peggie Thanks to Martha and Victoria too!
Esmeralda V.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Longoria is very professional and caring. His staff is always on point and timely. The wait in the office is very short and i really loved that.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/10/21
Doctor was attentive and took the time explain my options.
Angie P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Easy, Fast & Friendly Service!
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Gracias Dr Longoria por contestar todas mis dudas muy amable