Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

125 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Longoria was fantastic. It was my first time to his office and I’m beyond impressed. Very understanding and explained everything I had questions on. I highly recommend him.
Maria K.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very professional and kind.
Carmen P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Good experience overall
Rosa O.
Submitted 06/16/20
Waiting time is minimal, office staff and doctor are very professional.
Oyuki K.
Submitted 06/14/20
I'm very thankful because Dr. Longoria gave my mom a very good treatment and she looks excellent. Thanks Doctor!
Ernestina R.
Submitted 06/03/20
The wait was long, but worth it.
Alicia M.
Submitted 05/08/20
Best dr ever
Crystal O.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very satisfied! Such an awesome Doctor... Highly recommended!
Alma I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente Dr. Muy amable, se toma el tiempo necesario para aclarar cualquier duda. Habla perfectamente el eapañol y su equipo de trabajo muy amable y profecional.
Alma I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Excelente Dr. Se toma el tiempo necesario para explicar y aclarar cualquier duda. Habla perfectamente el español.
Natali C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Awesome experience and professional
Karina R.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Longoria is very attentive and informative! Never fails to give me feedback and ask how I’m doing!
Joanna F.
Submitted 04/01/20
Great Dr
Melissa C.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Longoria is a wonderful doctor he made me feel comfortable I feel that I can be open with him and tell him everything. I feel I made a best friend with him and his staff always goes out of there way. He is such a wonderful doctor. I don't have insurance anymore and I still pay to go see him. Thank you doctor and to your wonderful staff. Mrs. Martha is wonderful and always go's the extra step!! I love you guys!!
Lucy M.
Submitted 03/29/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Longoria is an amazing doctor who really wants the best for his patients.
Rosario R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great Dr! Such a friendly staff.
Maria K.
Submitted 03/20/20
He is very professional and kindness.
Janet H.
Submitted 03/20/20
Great service, clean facility and a amazing Dr.
Rosa O.
Submitted 03/13/20
Office staff is courteous and helpful. Dr Longoria takes the time to educate patients and gives sincere advice. I had nexplanon implant, painless procedures!
Gabriela A.
Submitted 02/09/20
The nurses are very nice and they are under stable, the two doctors I’ve encountered are very nice. This is my first baby but in the future if I have more I will definitely come here again <3