Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

222 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Muy satisfecha con el servicio muy amable contestó todas mis dudas gracias Dr Longoria
Brenda C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Longoria siempre muy atento y te explica todo paso a paso. No me equivoque en haberlo escogido para que sea el que le de la bienvenida a mi bebé a este mundo.
Flor Z.
Submitted 03/30/21
Excelente! doctor me brindo el tiempo necesario para explicarle mis preocupaciones acerca de mi salud, lo recomiendo ampliamente a él y a todo su staff, fueron muy amables gracias.
Aurelia M.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Longoria took great care of me throughout my entire pregnancy, delivery, and recovery. He is very caring and professional. Thank you Dr. Longoria & staff!
Jacquelin S.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Longoria and staff are the best. Very helpful and professional.
Crystal T.
Submitted 03/21/21
He listens to all my concerns and he letting me go through with a vbac which is exciting
Marlene D.
Submitted 03/18/21
The doctor and staff are awesome.
Mallori K.
Submitted 03/17/21
Answered all my questions. Explained well on treatment options
Isis C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Excellent service with patients.
Liliana M.
Submitted 03/14/21
Staff is very welcoming and comfortable environment , you can really feel they care about their patients.
Lluvia P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Excelente su trato t explica todo con detalle su equipo muy servicial
Carmen V.
Submitted 03/08/21
DR. Always answers my questions and explains everything well. Thank you Dr!
Kayla M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience. In and out with all my concerns addressed.
Yadira D.
Submitted 03/02/21
El Dr. Longoria es muy buen doctor siempre muy atento y muy buena persona. Estoy muy feliz de haberlo escogido para llevar mi embarazo.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very professional, knows what he is talking about very trustworthy
Brenda P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Longoria has been my OBGYN since my first baby back in 2018 and he still is today with my third pregnancy. Great experience, great personal. He takes time and explains everything so well.
Joheidy E.
Submitted 02/17/21
It is a bit of a wait.. but well worth it. I did my research before picking my doctor; and Dr. Longoria is outstanding. He never is rushed, he sits and listens to every little concern and is very understanding and takes the time to explain everything to you in detail. Feeling heard and not feeling like just another patient down the line is rare to find. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Priscilla R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Attentive staff, clean environment, great overall experience
Janet C.
Submitted 02/05/21
Always very professional and calming.
Melanie M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Amazing doctor took his time to answer every question