Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Friendly, quick service
April M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Okay experienced
Kristina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Understanding staff, doctor was very nice during exam
Khodeza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
The staff members are very friendly, they are hard working and genuinely caring. Dr. Longoria is also very caring and knowledgeable. He explained everything even without asking him once. I am very happy with my visit!
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great Dr!
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
It was nice and full of hope
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Great Dr !
Danae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Always is clear about information given and is very nice and respectful with questions I have asked him
Deseree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Perfect
Ailene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Highly recommended he is an Amazing Dr.
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Always pleasant and caring .
Alejandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns!!
Megan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Excellent!
Adriana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Always answering questions and explaining things to detail so you understand. Amazing bed side manners.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He is professional and answers all questions you have
Cierra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Best Doctor to have !
Miriam A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Professional and highly knowledgeable provider. As a health care provider myself, I’d recommend him to my friends and family. Not rating 5 stars because never been treated by the NP to give feedback.
Cielo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Great doctor!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Always seen in a timely manner and both Dr. Longoria and Edith Gutierrez have fantastic bedside manner.
Deseree R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Best doctor I ever went to