Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

324 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Fast and friendly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Estoy agradecida con él por haberme tratado excelente y por darme la atencion y tiempo en cada visita, muchas gracias, onestamente lo recomiendo.
Edith L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Proud patient of 3 years. I’ve never received better care elsewhere or staff that is always willing to help. I’m so grateful for you all!
Mariana R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great doctor! The staff is always friendly and Dr. Longoria answers every question I have in detail..visuals included!
Rebecca V.
Submitted 07/07/21
I love dr Longoria and his staff. Very polite, very considerate of their patients. Dr Longoria explains everything very well and allows as many questions as you need to you feel comfortable with the outcome. Thank Dr Longoria to you and your staff.
Amanda T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Longoria and all the staff were a constant pleasure to be around during my pregnancy. I would always arrive with questions, and would leave with everything answered and feeling heard. I hope to be a patient at this clinic again in the future.
Jesus V.
Submitted 07/06/21
I just wonder why the ob-gyn doctor sees me I’m there to see the other dr. Longoria Sr.?
Yesica S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Muy amable me encanto … buen servicio del personal y el dr
Adriana M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Todo el personal muy atento y el Dr muy amable, hacen sentir mucha confianza.
Iridian R.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excelente doctor Muy atento siempre el y todo su equipo
Priscilla M.
Submitted 06/23/21
:)
Martha K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor and the staff is always very nice
Amanda R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Longoria is a wonderful doctor with a very caring staff. I would highly recommend him.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Longoria respondió todas mis preguntas y muy amable
Estephania R.
Submitted 06/12/21
He is an excellent doctor, always answers questions and explains everything
Darleen D.
Submitted 06/12/21
I would highly recommend you all to see Dr. Longoria. He is very professional and caring. I'm always grateful to see him at my appointments.
Zuleima F.
Submitted 06/09/21
Escogí demasiado bien, excelente servicio siempre y un increíble equipo de trabajo, amable y muy atento.
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Longoria contestó todas mis preguntas
Ma Guadalupe P.
Submitted 06/08/21
Todo bien
Julia F.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great staff! Excellent Dr Longoria! highly recommend