Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

348 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Thelma W.
Submitted 09/28/22
Office staff are very professional. The doctor put my mind at ease about some issues I was concerned about. Would recommend him to my friends and family.
Gloria G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Staff was very helpful and environment was very inviting
Gisselle S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Very fast , nice people
Maria S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Everytime he was in the hospital and I was there he always came to check up on me even after I had my son I had to go back and he checked up on me he's the best doctor ☺️
Miriam R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Esperanza G.
Submitted 09/22/22
Muy buen doctor! Fui atendida por el doctor, se tomó todo el tiempo necesario para resolver todas mis dudas. Una persona muy capaz e inteligente! Lo recomiendo ampliamente!
Aylin M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Ivette F.
Submitted 09/09/22
He is very kind and attentive to his patients.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Longoria was respectful and honest. I did have to wait 1hour and 45 minutes to been seen. Also when the MA was taking my vitals they almost used the wrong cuff length and was asking me questions when taking my blood pressure. But the staff was polite overall.
Claudia S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great staff and very friendly.
Ramona G.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excelente!!!
Jassell L.
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone is amazing im glad I chose here an extra 40 mins to get there but it’s worth it thank you to everyone for being so patient and answering all my questions!
Tiffany W.
Submitted 09/02/22
It was pleasant and I was very pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend him to other people.
Guadalupe S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Longoria, Alfredo and the entire staff are gems! They always are extremely patient and kind to my 90 year old mother. They have so much patience and often repeat them selves over and over until she hears them and acknowledges what they said. They explain everything that is about to happen and allow time for questions as well.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/31/22
I was so impressed with the whole office. I like Dr longoria very much. He's so easy to talk with and seems like he truly cared
Jeanette F.
Submitted 08/26/22
I love this doctor!! He explains every so well and he’s so patient with all the questions I have! Definitely recommend this place!
Heather Y.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great experience
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Longoria was kind and addressed all of my concerns.
Hermila E.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent