Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

324 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie J.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Longoria is very informative and shows kindness. I am very pleased.
Faith B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor and staff were friendly and professional, putting me at ease. He is very thorough, explained things in plain English instead of medical terms only. Definitely felt cared for, not just a number. Thank you
Wendy O.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is so nice and kind to me would definitely recommend their services.
Genesis M.
Submitted 04/14/22
A very good and kind Dr .
Marla B.
Submitted 04/14/22
The best
Bonnie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was happy with all my questions being answered. The Dr. is very nice.
Glenda A.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very good
Elvia Maria H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Me gusta mucho el servicio que brinda el Dr. Longoria por qué explican todo muy entendible y además el tiempo de espera es muy corto y eso se agradece.
Alma L.
Submitted 03/27/22
Dr. Longoria was very nice and professional. I appreciate this bedside manner since I normally have anxiety visiting doctors. The staff was also very nice and patient. I appreciate everyone at this practice.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Dr Longoria is a good Dr and the staff is amazing as well.
Belen B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr. Longoria genuinely cares for his patients. He explains and talks about everything in detail so there aren’t any lingering questions. He is awesome!
Joann H.
Submitted 03/25/22
It was ok
Yolanda A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Great Dr he takes the time to hear you.he is very respectful , I recommend him
Maria D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Very nice Dr and he explains your situation very well, which helps you understand about your condition
Yvonne G.
Submitted 03/23/22
He explains everything with detail and ask me if I understand
Daena C.
Submitted 03/22/22
I just loved the whole experience Dr. Longoria and his team adequate me felt listen my whole pregnancy.
Priscila S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Longoria is the best OB/Gyn doctor I’ve seen. He took the time to explain my option’s. Very informative and thorough.
Dimarie M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great experience
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/03/22
What an amazing doctor and team!! Dr.Longoria is not only patient,informative, and knowledgeable but his bedside manner really makes you feel at home. He as delivered 3 of my children it was the best decision my husband I made. We are forever grateful for the doctor and his team!!
Rosa H.
Submitted 02/22/22
great the best gynecologist .. great professionalism ..