Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
He takes his time with his patients and explain everything in a way you can understand him
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Muy servicial y responded a todas tus dudes que tengas sobre un embarazo
Adreanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent doctor and staff.
Davida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Longoria is always very attentive showing that he actually cares for the well being of his patients. I'm left feeling very taken care of, I show up knowing I'm in good hands and safe. I'll recommend him and his clinic to anyone.
Alexa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
good service
Rocio R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Longoria es muy amable
Courtney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The whole staff has been so wonderful! The dr takes his time with you and makes you feel heard!! I’ve never been to a better practice!
Glenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very good
Mireya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent doctor and staff members
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Friendly staff, clean clinic, and Dr. Longoria is the best super kind and sweet and takes his time with you to discuss anything you need
Michele L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Longoria and staff. Very professional staff, excellent bed side manners, always a good experience getting all my questions answered.
Janet C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
They are always very pleasant and professional. Always willing to talk with you about your treatment options.
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent
Kady B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
I really enjoyed my experience with Dr. Longoria. He took his time with explaining and answering all my questions. I never felt rushed. He had my undivided attention throughout my whole visit.
Wendy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone is so kind and caring ! Totally recommended
Robbie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I love Dr. Longoria, Edith Gutierrez excellent NP goes above and beyond also great staff always ask me how I am doing. Appreciate your wonderful service.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Me a gustado bastante el servicio tanto del staff, como del Dr. Siempre han sido muy atentos..
Perla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Na
Kiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Staff is sweet and caring . Dr. Longoria & Edith answer all questions with details and make you feel comfortable.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
A wonderful experience and very knowledgeable