Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leonardo A.  Longoria K., MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Longoria OBGYN

Leonardo A. Longoria K., MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in El Paso, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
533 total reviews

Dr. Leonardo A. Longoria K. always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leonardo Longoria K. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genesis P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
I had a good first impression
Jasselle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Such and amazing dr and fast love it ! Everyone is so nice!!
Brianna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Fast and goes through everything you need to know. Great service
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Best Obgyn I’ve ever had would highly recommend his office
Alma L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excelente Doctor Ampliamente recomendado .
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
Thelma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Office staff are very professional. The doctor put my mind at ease about some issues I was concerned about. Would recommend him to my friends and family.
Gloria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Staff was very helpful and environment was very inviting
Gisselle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very fast , nice people
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Everytime he was in the hospital and I was there he always came to check up on me even after I had my son I had to go back and he checked up on me he's the best doctor ☺️
Miriam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great
Esperanza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Muy buen doctor! Fui atendida por el doctor, se tomó todo el tiempo necesario para resolver todas mis dudas. Una persona muy capaz e inteligente! Lo recomiendo ampliamente!
Aylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Ivette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
He is very kind and attentive to his patients.
Jacqueline T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Longoria was respectful and honest. I did have to wait 1hour and 45 minutes to been seen. Also when the MA was taking my vitals they almost used the wrong cuff length and was asking me questions when taking my blood pressure. But the staff was polite overall.
Claudia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great staff and very friendly.
Ramona G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excelente!!!
Jassell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone is amazing im glad I chose here an extra 40 mins to get there but it’s worth it thank you to everyone for being so patient and answering all my questions!
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
It was pleasant and I was very pleased with my visit. I would highly recommend him to other people.
Guadalupe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Longoria, Alfredo and the entire staff are gems! They always are extremely patient and kind to my 90 year old mother. They have so much patience and often repeat them selves over and over until she hears them and acknowledges what they said. They explain everything that is about to happen and allow time for questions as well.